Charity Stream Schedule

DONATIONS HERE!

Okay, we're all ready to roll tomorrow! Without further ado, here's the schedule and what you can get for your donations:

Schedule:

9 AM BST / 10 AM CEST / 4 AM EDT / 1 AM PDT

Ben and I just chill and play some WMH games. We've got 3 pairings each and will be randomising which ones we use. Come hang and chill as we kick off the stream. As a bonus, the top two donors by Game 3 will get to write the lists that Ben and Mark use!

3 PM BST / 4 PM CEST / 10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT

Live podcast recording! Ben is putting our money where our mouth is when it comes to points-based rebalancing. Can we fix four factions with Ben's five minutes of work? Come join and find out! At the end of the cast, Mark will attempt a five-minute rebalance on a faction chosen by one donor. 

5 PM BST / 6 PM CEST / 12 PM EDT / 9 AM PDT

RiotQuest intro game! It's supposedly learnable within a few minutes, so we're going to put that to the test. Watch our frantic fumblings as we finally see how the other half live (and Mark learns TTS).

6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST

1 PM EDT / 10 AM PDT

Rebecca Banky of Arcane Assist joins us to play some games! It's her first time on WarTable, so we're going to take it slow and chill.

10 PM BST / 11 PM CEST / 5 PM EDT / 2 PM PDT 

Blindfolded Battlebox! I cannot describe the idiocy that you are going to witness, so all I can say is brace for some absolute anarchy.

11 PM BST / 12 AM CEST

6 PM EDT / 3 PM PDT

Bret Fogel of LOS Warmachine joins us to play some games! We'll be learning a bit of MonPoc, trying out some BrawlMachine, and getting joined by random interlopers who may or may not be utterly trollied. 

5 AM BST / 6 AM CEST / 12 AM EDT / 9 PM PDT 

For the final stretch, we're just gonna play some more good old fashioned WMH. We may be functional enough for some more Blindfolded Battlebox if we have a helper, but no promises. The top donor by midnight BST will get to write the lists we play for the final game!

9 AM BST / 10 AM CEST / 4 AM EDT / 1 AM PDT

We finish up for the 'night' - the total donation will be split 50/50 between the two charities, and we will go to bed! 


Donations

For donations, put what you want your donation to get you (the bit in quote marks) and your twitch username in the paypal notes. For each donation, you can get one of; 

£10/$12/€12

Force a reroll in a Mark/Ben game at a moment of your choosing - 'reroll'

Get your question answered live on air for our podcast - 'podcast question'

Pick a Hero for our RiotQuest crew - 'riotquest'

£20/$24/€24

Pick a rule from the back of a model's card during a Ben/Mark game and either delete it or extend its range by 3" (if applicable), once per model maximum - 'gotcha' 

Make your direction the first one we have to follow in Blindfolded Battlebox - 'plutocracy'

Pick one of our MonPoc factions (first come, first served!) - 'monpoc'
£30/$36/€36

Either delete the Feat from the back of a card, or allow a player to Feat twice (yes, this is cumulative. We heartily encourage fighting over this) in a Ben/Mark game - 'feat'

Pick the faction for Mark's live rebalancing during the podcast (first come, first served!) - 'podcast faction' (we'll try and cover multiple, depending on timeframe) 

Pick a Battlebox for one of us to use in Blindfolded Battlebox (we'll honour every request we have time for) - 'battlebox' 

Pick the faction for Mark or Ben to play against Becca, Bret, or any other guest - 'faction'


The PayPal pool will go live tomorrow, and will be at the top and bottom of this post when it does. We're really looking forward to seeing y'all, so make sure to come join us at https://www.twitch.tv/knightsmachine - be sure to drop us a follow so you're notified when we start!

DONATIONS HERE!


Share this post